My ADHD Is Alive and Well

So here’s how THIS change came about.  

After publishing the post below, I staggered out of bed, downed a big glass of diet coke — you know, to help me sleep and all — and staggered back to the bedroom.  In the, oh, 18 seconds that all of that took I decided to change the look of my blog page.  I started thinking that maybe Tater Tales needed some color!  Some pizazz!  Some good writing!  Oh wait…the page design has nothing to do with that.  Pity.

In changing the design it appears that I’ve lost my wonderful blogroll.  I’m going to go look for it now.  Unless I see something shiny along the way, and then who knows?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thefarmerfiles
    Oct 03, 2008 @ 04:08:33

    I down DC to help me sleep, too. 😉 and it helps!!!!

    Reply

  2. Melanie
    Oct 03, 2008 @ 06:33:06

    I do the same thing from time to time. What are we thinkin’ drinkin’ DC before bed! The good thing is I get so much more accomplished. Hope you find your blog roll.

    Reply

  3. Lora Lynn
    Oct 03, 2008 @ 09:44:28

    If I had any sort of caffeine after 7 PM I would be up til next Tuesday. You people crack me up.

    Reply

  4. kim sue
    Oct 03, 2008 @ 16:39:20

    I don’t think DC has any affect on me until I don’t have one for a couple of hours and I start having a headache. I pretty much drink them from the time I get up until I brush my teeth to go to bed. I sleep like a rock so I don’t think it affects my sleeping.

    Reply

  5. tracey
    Oct 03, 2008 @ 20:47:02

    Oh dear. I think I am staying with my layout for a while… the thought of losing my information is just too mind-boggling…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

