The Look

I love it when other people make up captions for pictures, so here’s a picture for you.  Leave a comment and let me know what you think Tater Tot is thinking……

If you’ve never commented before, please say hello.  And if you have a blog that I haven’t visited, please leave your info and I’ll pop by for a visit!

Have a terrific Tuesday, everyone!

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. upsidebrown
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 08:41:46

    clearly, he’s saying, if you expect me to swallow this, you’ve got another thing coming! love to my favorite tot and his mama!!!

    Reply

  2. Calista
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 09:30:42

    my telepathy is working clearly this morning….he is thinking, “will that camera fit down the whole in the potty?”

    Oh, Calista, that is a good one!

    Reply

  3. Lora Lynn
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 09:35:45

    Obviously he’s pondering the physics of not using his hands at all to finish his food.

    Reply

  4. Mrs Lemon
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 11:40:56

    “Do I have to eat the crusts, Momma?”

    Reply

  5. HisLifeformine
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 16:25:05

    I wonder if she thinks I’ve eaten any yet? Can I get down now?

    Reply

  6. Judy
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 19:35:25

    “Opps! I didn’t mean to burp so loud!”

    (Always love when you share pictures of Tater Tot … he is so adorable!)

    Reply

  7. Nancy
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 20:10:01

    “Why do I have to match the tablecloth?!” 🙂 Cute, cute kid, btw!

    Reply

  8. Jamie
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 20:46:31

    “I do not like this food… you must be punished.”

    Or maybe:

    “I’m two. The breaking it into bits trick is not going to work, Mom.”

    Reply

  9. Jen
    Oct 28, 2008 @ 22:55:13

    (Thinking…)You want me to eat this sandwich?

    Well, “there will come a time when you will owe you tater a service…..” (said in whispery Godfather voice).

    Reply

  10. Kim H.
    Nov 04, 2008 @ 16:33:57

    “Where’s the candy?”

    Reply

  11. Trackback: What Would YOU Title This Post? « Tater Tales

Leave a Reply

