Because I’m a Ding-Dong….

….I didn’t check with JLI when I announced on the blog the other day that her blog name is something that it ISN’T.  Seriously, it’s amazing that I’m allowed to drive.  Or use anything other than plastic cutlery.

Anyway, the real name of her blog is From the Desk of a Princess, and the correction has been made on the blogroll.

Her blog is good, y’all.  This is one girl who loves her new husband, and she really loves God.  So does her husband.  She’ll tell you a lot of the great things He’s doing in their lives.  And she’ll tell you some funny stuff, too.

She’s pretty sharp. 

Unlike yours truly…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JLI
    Jan 04, 2009 @ 17:41:12

    I think I’m getting….((sniff))…misty!

    Thanks!

    Reply

  2. Kim H.
    Jan 05, 2009 @ 09:29:51

    I checked out her blog and I love it! Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

