Sweet Dreams

Don’t you wish you could sleep this soundly?

sweet-dreams

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tatersmama
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 01:37:06

    OMG… Isn’t he just precious? I love kissing them on the forehead when they’re out like that. All soft and sweet-smelling… *sigh*

    LOL! I probably COULD sleep this soundly, if I didn’t have to worry about someone sneaking in and taking a pic of me!
    The last time I slept soundly (and I remember the exact day) was when I was at a convention for Rainbow Girls (I was about 15) and someone in our room snuck in and took a photos of me with my thumb in my mouth, drooling all over the pillow. Yes… I was a thumb-sucker.
    Shhhhh! Don’t tell anyone though.

    Reply

  2. JLI
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 09:33:07

    Wish? Heck no! I did! I took a sleep aid medicine last night (1 pill….50 mg of the best sleep I’ve had in a while) and could hardly peel my face off the pillow this morning. {{yawwwnn}} Good thing I have such funny sweet posts to get caught up on first thing Monday morning! All the laughing is slowly waking me up!

    Reply

  3. thefarmerfiles
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 11:10:46

    Yes…my kids are getting up at 10 to 5am every morning. There is something to be said for living in your own house!

    Reply

  4. Heather
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 12:04:17

    Too cute!

    Reply

  5. Robin ~ PENSIEVE
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 13:31:54

    Yes! Since I hit my 40s, I rarely sleep more than six hours. Oh, how I miss “good”, long sleep!

    Sweetest of pictures, too :).

    Thanks for visiting my blog…it’s always so nice to see new faces around there!

    Reply

  6. Ashley
    Jan 12, 2009 @ 16:59:53

    Forgive me for my comment on the Big Mama blog….I actually have every line from Steel Magnolias memorized and was half asleep when I was typing my comment this morning….and completely forgotten about the fire sale that prompted the sale at the Baptist Bookstore. Isn’t it amazing that all the remainder of the manger scene was burned except the creche?
    That movie amuses me to no end! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

