I’m All Out

Y’all.

I am ALL OUT of things to write about.  

Well, there are a couple of things brewing, but it’s not really the time to post them.  And nothing particularly funny has happened in the last few days.

So I’m going to take a couple of days and try to recharge.

Or nap.

You know… Whatever.

Have a lovely weekend!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tatersmama
    Feb 28, 2009 @ 17:23:30

    I’ve been there… but instead of just saying gracefully that I have nothing to talk about, I yammer on like a demented chicken.
    So good for you! Recharge those batteries, have a nap if you can and pop back in when you feel “talky” !

    Reply

  2. thefarmerfiles
    Mar 01, 2009 @ 10:34:27

    You’re not going to tell us what’s brewin’? Sniff sniff. Yes, I know that I am one to talk!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

