Six Days, Seven Nights

That’s how long I’ve been away from the computer.

As we say in these parts, I liked to have died, y’all.

I just got finished reading 108 blog posts.  Oh, yes, I did.  And I enjoyed every single one immensely.

Many thanks for the comments you left about the last post in which I wrote about the memories of my sweet Daddy.  Believe me when I tell you that I know what a blessing he was, and I cherish every one of those good memories.

Tater Tot and I went home last Sunday and went to church with my Mama.  She put flowers in the sanctuary in Daddy’s memory, and being there together was a nice way to spend the day.

I hope you’re having a great weekend!

I’ve got to hop over and check my email.  If there were 108 blog posts waiting in my google reader, can you imagine what my inbox must look like?

Catch you later!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. JLI
    Apr 06, 2009 @ 09:39:13

    I don’t think I could do it…I would have to be HEAVILY medicated.

    144 hours with no internet. *shudder*

    Well done, Saint Tater Mama.

    Glad you’re back!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

