Super Hero in Training

And people thought Michael Keaton, Val Kilmer, George Clooney, and Christian Bale were so great…

Wait ’til they catch a glimpse of Tater Tot as Batman.

To the bat cave!

superhero

Have a great weekend.  I hope it doesn’t require the help of a super hero.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather U
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 07:29:51

    If it does I know who to call ;). My oldest LOVES Batman and all things superhero related, consequently his little brother Ian now loves both Batman and Spiderman as well – gotta love that big brother influence!

    Reply

  2. Mrs Lemon
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 09:00:57

    I have to say, I love the child invasion prevention device on your closet doors. Awesome.

    Reply

  3. Erin
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 12:07:34

    LOVE the leopard print carpet!!

    Reply

  4. D
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 19:58:35

    As always, Tot is so cute.
    And like Erin, I love your carpet. Of course, I’ve told you that in person.

    Reply

  5. thefarmerfiles
    Jul 12, 2009 @ 16:08:51

    So cute! LOL I learn more about your house…share about that carpet…and is that child proofing I see with that red twisty thing on the door knobs?

    Reply

    • Tater Mama
      Jul 12, 2009 @ 23:40:21

      Oh, that carpet! I have to come clean on that one. Tater Daddy picked it and I nearly had a cow. I was completely against it. I believed it would be way too busy and that we’d hate it. As it turns out, it’s great in a hallway and it doesn’t show dirt or dog hair. I had to eat my hat on that one. Oh, yeah — how about that childproofing on the closet doors! Haha! It’s worked so far, but Tater Tot is almost old enough (and strong enough) to figure it out! I’ll let you guess who came up with THAT idea! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

