What’s So Funny?

Someone is laughing up a storm these days!

CIMG0952

Happy Friday, y’all!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meg @ Spicy Magnolia
    Sep 11, 2009 @ 19:05:51

    Oh, wow, look at that boy grow! His smile makes me smile, and the story of Tater Tot and the duck warmed my heart deeply. He took such good care of the little duck and you got some great pictures of it! It’s a good thing you already have dogs, because after seeing how well he loved on the duck, I would’ve suggested getting him a dog. Because as we all know, all little boys need a puppy! Thanks for posting pics for me…I know they were all just for me. 😉

    Reply

  2. towalkonfertileground
    Sep 11, 2009 @ 20:54:53

    I am STILL in love with him!!! He is the most precious thing EVER.
    Miss you and the boys!!!!

    Reply

  3. Kelley
    Sep 13, 2009 @ 11:21:08

    It’s been forever since I’ve been by and I’m excited for your teaching adventure!

    And for the record, I don’t know what you’re feeding those boys but I swear they have gotten more adorable! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

