I Saw Louisiana on My PopTart

Tater Tot announced he was hungry one recent morning, and because I am always prepared to offer him a nutritious breakfast, I ripped open a box of PopTarts and was ready to call myself Rachel Ray.

Imagine my surprise when the first Tart popped out shaped like this.

It looks like somebody on the PopTart line got the munchies.

Or is someone out there trying to send me a message?

Do you think any overzealous fans would buy this on ebay?

What do you think about this amazing PopTart discovery?

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kelley
    Jan 04, 2010 @ 11:21:34

    What the….?

    How in the world did that make it past the inspection phase at the Pop Tarts factory? My word!

    Reply

  2. thefarmerfiles
    Jan 05, 2010 @ 12:59:10

    LOL…Rachel Ray!

    Reply

  3. Katherine @ Grass Stains
    Jan 21, 2010 @ 11:37:56

    I can’t resist pointing you to this: http://katandgray.blogspot.com/2010/01/in-my-pantry-right-now.html

    I have to say that I would be totally freaked out if Louisiana popped out of one of those boxes.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

