And the Winner is…

(Well, of course, we’re all winners, right?)

Last night, Tater Tot and I conducted our very scientific drawing.  I simply printed all the comments, cut them into strips, folded them, and had Tater Tot pull a slip from the bag.

Here’s my assistant, always ready to help.

All the entries…

Choosing a winner…

He FINALLY pulled one out of the bag…

The winner of the Stay-Put-Socks giveaway is…..

Amanda from uncommonroad.blogspot.com!

Congratulations, Amanda!  I’ll get in touch with you so that I can send your mailing information to the folks at Stay-Put-Socks.

As it turns out, Amanda isn’t the only winner.

The owner is offering free shipping to anyone who left a comment and decides to place an online order with Stay-Put-Socks between now and January 31st.   Simply use the code “freeshipping.”  (I told you she was nice, didn’t I?)

Y’all, this giveaway has been oodles of fun!  The best thing about it, other than sharing a product that I just lurve, has been finding so many GREAT blogs!  It’ll take me a while to visit everyone’s site, but I’m slowly making my way there, and I know I’ll have so many to add to my Google Reader file.

Thanks to Kate Brotherson at Stay-Put-Socks for the great product and for making the give-away possible.  Also, thanks again to BooMama for sending so many great bloggers and readers this way.

Most of all, thanks to everyone who entered and left a comment.  It was a pleasure reading them all.  I hope to see you around the blogosphere again.

Goodnight all.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. meghan @ spicy magnolia
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 16:17:19

    I LOVE how you did the drawing!!

    Reply

  2. Christy Q
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 19:57:41

    Congrats Amanda!!! and how super nice of the owner to offer free shipping!!! I’m definitely placing an order for all the mamas and expectant mamas I know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

