Lurve

I’m writing this well after midnight, so I can say that yesterday was the first day back with the students, and OH, THE JOY TO BE BACK WITH THE LITTLE ONES!

It was a long, long, long day, and my 20 students and I were together every single minute (except during lunch).  They’re so darn cute that it suited me just fine.

I’ll go ahead and call it after the first day.

I LURVE my second graders!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thefarmerfiles
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 00:12:09

    Happy Happy Joy Joy!!!

    Reply

  2. meghan @ spicy magnolia
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 13:52:34

    Wow, first day back!! I hope you have a wonderful year and I look forward to reading whenever you have a chance to post. 🙂 Blessings on you, friend!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

